Skip navigation

I’m not much of a list guy, but my passion for church planting is intense so I tend to keep up with trends. What I love about the church is how many unique ways in which church can work as a redemptive force in local communities.

Plus, I honestly think church is by far the most important “need” in our world. We need local communities to “become” the church and allow the amazing work of God to impact their local cultures. Therefore I’m going to give you a list, ya that is right. The 25 so-called “most innovative” churches in America.

‘America’s Most Innovative Churches’ 2007.

Truthfully I love Rob Bell’s thoughts in the article. Check’em out.

Leave a Reply

