Skip navigation

WordPress is simply an awesome blog engine. They just added Snap. Basically snap is a plug-in that allows folks to scroll their mouse over a web link and see a quick preview of the website. Go check it out on my blog and you will be able to see what I mean. The cool thing is I had to do nothing…They make blogging easy for the end-user. Plus they make someone like myself, who is a tech slacker (I have no clue about coding or html) look a little better. I’m so glad I switched from Blogger to WordPress. And to think it’s free, ya that rocks.

Leave a Reply

