Skip navigation

So last night my boy Jeff called me at 11PM shouting he had good news for me…He had just read my blog and the tragic incident that took place with my iBook power adapter.

He then told me he had an EXTRA power adapter. I about passed out. Seriously. He was going to drive it over last night. Knowing the agony of being “mac-less” and having to use a PC for 3 hours was hard to bare.

Anyoo…We hooked up today. I just opened my iBook, plugged in the adapter, and pushed power…Praying & hoping that this bad boy would work right. Well guess what, it did. Sweet. Thanks Jeff for the hook up dude.

One Comment

  1. Chris, that is funny, I was just getting ready to see if we could do without one of ours. I am glad he was closer. Long live the mac!


Leave a Reply

