Skip navigation

Wedding is history…Good night, lots of fun and memories. My objective as a husband, father, friend and pastor is help create positive memories. Sometimes are society is going so fast we forget to breath and enjoy the journey.

Today I’m hanging with family from Cali. Truth be told, it’s not a big deal to me. But, I love seeing my girls hold their “new” baby cousin…That is a memory that will forever be sketched in their souls.

I love performing weddings. Those memories will last forever. I love planting churches and doing life with a community of people…I have so many fond memories of Sacred.

I want to master the art of making memories. I hope you will to.

Leave a Reply

