Skip navigation

First and foremost, I want to thank everyone for all the comments and emails. Always good to be loved.

Necole is scheduled for surgery tomorrow (Monday) at 7AM. We have to be at the hospital at 5am. We’ve also requested a second ultra-sound. 1) For confirmation, 2) For a miracle. It really would not surprise me if our situation changed by tomorrow. I’m trusting in God. I have faith and I know God is still in the business of miracles.

Of course, I’m also prepared for reality. God is in control and that is where my faith resides.

Please pray for Necole. It’s going to be a long day.

Shalom

One Comment

  1. we are praying for you and hoping for the best…


Leave a Reply

