Skip navigation

Not sure how to say this…But I got a random call today from Cali. I answered to a strange yet familiar voice. Here is how it went:

Me: Hello

Caller: Is this Chris Marlow?

Me: Ya it is, who is this?

Caller: Guess

Me: I’m thinking (Um, crap…I forgot an old friends voice) not sure.

Caller: It’s your brother

Me: WHAT!

Ya see, I lost contact with my brother like 10 years ago. We come from a crazy family. I also spoke with my sister. It had been about 7 years or so)

I was happy, shocked, speechless…So many feelings. Honestly, I thought my brother was in prison, maybe dead, or he’d had simply given up trying to find me.

Life is crazy…I’m very happy to be re-connected with him. Actually, he is coming here Tuesday with my sister. Should be good times.

Shalom

One Comment

  1. WOW!! that is so crazy….i will prayer for your time with them….wow…


Leave a Reply

