Skip navigation

  • Macbook still has not shipped-phone call time. I can only be patient for so long.
  • Today we are painting the church office. Oh gosh!
  • Red Sox are rolling.
  • I feel like I’m in an incredible season of blessing right now. Live has plenty of up’s & down’s. You got to learn how to go with the flow and enjoy the ride.
  • Kenzie graduates pre-school tonight. I’m so proud of her.
  • I feel older. Not in a bad way-just reality.
  • Having a second car is amazing. Paying $2.85 a gallon is not so amazing.
  • It’s 79 in Austin today. After 8 months of great weather-it’s time to pay up. Summer is coming soon.
  • I’m ready for a mini-vacation. Wish I could fly to Seattle and hang with my peeps.
  • I have not been reading much lately-not sure why.
  • I’m in hot pursuit of simplicity and rhythm. I feel like I’m close to finding my sweet spot and creating a highly productive yet very balanced life.
  • I’ve had a sucky week at the gym. I like to workout in the afternoon. Too much stuff get’s in the way. I think I’m going to hit the gym everyday at 5:30AM. No other options if I want to be consistent.
One Comment

  1. Gas is $3.85 here in Seattle, that make you feel better? 🙂


Leave a Reply

