Skip navigation

My friend (whom I’ve never met, but still consider a friend) and pastor of Quest Church in Seattle sent me this link. Basically The Stranger-which is the alternative newspaper in Seattle sent reporters to 30 churches. They did a quick write-up on each church. It’s always good to get a fresh perspective and I was able to learn a lot.  At the same time I thought the reporters themselves did a poor job and lacked professionalism. Anyhow, good info to know. Thanks Eugene for sending me the link.

Leave a Reply

