Skip navigation

A few day’s ago we hung out with the Wade’s. Of course we headed downtown to eat dinner at Moonshine Patio Bar & Grill. Wow, this place was so good. If you’ve never been then you gotta go!

After dinner we saw Once. Great flick. If you love movies and music then this is a must see. So un-Hollywood! Which is nice.

My girls are driving back from Dallas tonight. Can’t wait.

I’m marrying my sister-in-law tomorrow , so that should be fun,

And I’m speaking at church Sunday. I will be sharing my testimony and I must tell you this is going to be so hard for me to do.

2 Comments

  1. I’m glad more people are going out to see Once…it’s incredible. That must have been Tiff’s 4th time to see it…I’ve got some catching up to do!

  2. Ya, Tiff is addicted for sure. I just soooo loved the movie. Seemed very real to me!


Leave a Reply

