Skip navigation

The past few months we’ve seen a lot of growth at The Vista. I think we’ve had 75 visitors the past two months. It feels good to have momentum and excitement and to hear the stories of life change. I’m really anticipating a huge fall for us. Therefore I have so many thoughts floating in my mind…I’m not the lead pastor; but I can’t help but think like one.  For instance, we are out of chairs…we need more support volunteers for our set-up and tear down team, kids ministry and greeters. Of course if I start thinking about Community Group’s I will break down and cry! So much work to be done in this area. But-I love it, I love having to learn how to expand and grow. These are good  issues to have. 

2 Comments

  1. so awesome!

  2. so stoked for you guys and for what you’re doing for the Kingdom… miss ya bro… and as far as your dog being cuter than mine…. I will humbly call a tie 😉

    peace man


Leave a Reply

