Skip navigation

Looks like I will be heading to South Africa & maybe Zimbabwe with Steven & Servlife sometime late 2007. We (Vista) are looking to partner with Steven and Servlife. We really want to serve them and Africa. My initial goal is to hang with Steven and just learn. I need to get a sense of the situation and discern how/what Vista can do to respond. I’m hoping to take a handful of folks from The Vista this fall and then together we will bring a large group next summer and beyond.

So please pray for me as I start fund-raising and preparing. I know it’s going to be a life changing trip for me.

Leave a Reply

