Skip navigation

So last night we watched Josh Blue perform at a local comedy club. Man this cat is so funny. We laughed so hard. It was a fun night where everything worked out well. Good seats, lots of laughs and lots of community.Of course all things must come to an end right? The Ashdown’s are leaving Tuesday for Cali. It always strange to think of J & Amanda living in Sac-town. I know God has lots in-store for them. I think its time to hit up San Francisco with the Ashdown’s and Nussbaums and of course Tre. I miss all those guys. Tomorrow I’m speaking at church. For whatever reason my message has been quite tough to grasp. Kinda of strange. Thank God I can rely on Him and not me.

Leave a Reply

