Skip navigation

Today is Monday (duh!). Monday are always unique for ministers. Sunday are the so called “biggest” day of the week. Yesterday went OK at church. We had some sound issues and my message was very average. But it was still a good day and thank God for Hillarie & The Band who did such a sweet job dealing with sound issues and still keeping a spirit of worship flowing.

As service was over we noticed that someone left a cat in her/his crate. Pretty funny if you ask me. Maybe we should change out tagline to Love God…Love People…Love Animals 🙂

Anyhow, I’ve dedicated today to study and minister to myself. So I hit the gym this morning and after lunch I’m going to: 1. Read The Rest of God: Restoring Your Soul by Restoring Sabbath.

2. Listen to a message online.

3. Plan out my week.

4. Read B.I.B.L.E.

And drink a ton of coffee 🙂

Leave a Reply

