Skip navigation

img_4822_red_blackberry_pearl_450x360.jpg

So, after losing my cellphone and being told by Sprint that I was covered and that I wasn’t covered I decided to make the switch from Treo (which sucks btw) to the BlackBerry Pearl and from Sprint (yucky yucky) to AT&T (can you say future iPhone) I wanted a smaller, sleeker phone. Yet I still desired the “smart-phone” capabilities.

After playing with Ashdown’s pearl a few weeks ago I really like the device. It was small and sexy (kinda like me) yet has some power. So yesterday I ordered one and I got it for FREE. Oh ya, my kind of deal. The kicker is this-my cell phone number is staying the same. So for those of you who have 900 Marlow numbers from all of our various travels and moves you can rest assured and be at peace. No changes 🙂

Leave a Reply

