Skip navigation

The past few months have seemed like one big blur. It’s Friday night and it seems hard to imagine the week is gone.

Some thoughts:

  • Necole and I both picked up iPhone’s. Basically we pretty much got them for free. I sold my Blackberry tonight. Craigslist rocks.
  • We had a great time with Steven and Amy. Can’t wait to see them in Cape Town in November.
  • Necole heads off to Dallas tomorrow night.
  • Belle is getting huge. I love that pup.
  • I went to a “teddy bear parade” today for Kenzie.
  • ACL is one week from today.
  • I really need a productive week next week.
  • I love the folks at Vista. Such a great community.
  • We had a blast at “Stories From Africa” last night.

Now it’s time to chill out. Girls are in bed, Necole is with friends and I have HD TV. Woo Hoo!

One Comment

  1. IPHONE????? lol nice.
    Stories from Africa was a good time–
    tell necole ill watch kiddos if she needs me again.
    p.s-bell is HUGE!! =)


Leave a Reply

