Skip navigation

So after being told by multiple Musician Friend supervisors that nobody could help me till they the traced my guitar…I got a call from a “high-level” supervisor from Musician’s Friend. She is shipping the guitar over-night. Only problem was she had no clue when the guitar would ship. Hopefully soon.

I guess that’s what happens when you spend hours on the phone with 4 supervisors and 4 customer (sorry I can’t help you) representatives refusing to hang up until I talk to the CEO of the company. One guy told me it was impossible to talk to the CEO-I told him I will not hang up the phone until I do, so his only option was to hang up on me 🙂

2 Comments

  1. YES!!

  2. yeah bro. you should’ve asked around – only buy strings and cables from them. not guitars. their initials are MF for a reason 🙂

    BTW i’ve been blogging a little again. check out some recent posts….


Leave a Reply

