Skip navigation

  • The Raiders are killing me.
  • Notre Dame is killing me.
  • The Red Sox need to win tomorrow.
  • Vista went well today. Although my throat simply went cottonmouth. Strange. I’m speaking next week. It’s been awhile. It’s hard to speak occasionally. Need to find a rhythm.
  • I have a 67 point lead in Fantasy Football.  My opponent has 1 player playing tomorrow. Another words I will be 6-0.
  • Looking forward to a great week. I’m excited to hit it hard.
  • Also, back to the gym tomorrow. No more excuses.
  • It’s getting cool here in Austin-say 85 and sunny. Weather has been awesome.
  • My Africa fund raising is not going well. Hmm…Not sure why.
  • Necole and I are really trying to hammer out some key next step for our family. Lot’s of risk involved, but we are used to that.
Leave a Reply

