Skip navigation

  • Can’t wait to pick up Apple’s new OS later today.
  • Great game last night. Glad we won. Hopefully we can close it out in Colorado. Schilling’s a stud.
  • Preparing a sermon today. I hate when I wait till the last second. This week has been nuts-in a good way.
  • Brian Mclaren will be in Austin next month. Click here for the details. I will be in Africa so I can’t make it. HT: Ashdown
  • After school I’m taking the girls to the local pumpkin patch. Oh ya, it’s that time of the year.
  • The new 24 looks lame. Tony the terrorist?!?!?!?
  • I’m 7-0 in fantasy football. Can I run the table and go undefeated? BTW- Jeff Mangum is 1-6
  • The Lakers are looking somewhat brutal at this point. May be a long year.
4 Comments

  1. Macs Rule!
    Red Sox Rule!
    Procrastination Rules!
    McLaren is a tough read!
    Halloween Rules!
    24 Rules! (I think this year will be much better!)
    Fantasy Football Rules! (Althought I’m sucking this year)
    Kobe to Detroit Rumors Rule!

    🙂

    TGIF!

  2. “we” one? how much are the sox paying you?
    do “they lose?”

    kidding

  3. that should say “we” won?
    im terrible at american.

  4. How about my Rockets? 🙂


Leave a Reply

