Skip navigation

So my friend Tre has arrived from Seattle to hang with us for the week. He came bearing gifts-Zoka Coffee. Oh ya i’m stoked. However it gets better. Ken decided to include a pound of Caffe Darte. I think once he stated that Darte was better then Zoka. So I now i get to try for myself. Of course that could be heresy 🙂

Ken and Tre are two of my best friends. I miss these cats, we did life together for many years. Anyhow, time to return the favor and get a gift for Ken. Off we go.

One Comment

  1. At the risk of deeply offending Ken, after he tugged me along to Darte, I still find myself favoring Zoka. Don’t get me wrong though, Darte was good.


Leave a Reply

