Skip navigation

So I got a phone call at home this morning, which means something is wrong. Cause nobody calls the home phone. Except blockbuster wanting to know when I’m going to return all my over-due movies.

Anyway, It’s Kenzie’s teacher letting me know that Kenzie is crying and upset. Why?

Because I failed: Yesterday Kenz gave me a sticker with important information:

img_0026.jpg

And I totally forgot to tell Necole. BAD DAD! This is why I tell my girls to give EVERYTHING to momma.

Lesson learned.

Leave a Reply

