Skip navigation

Last year we headed down to 6th Street to celebrate New Years. We has a blast.

Last night we did the opposite-we stayed home and relaxed.

I kinda wished we had gone back to celebrate downtown. But I enjoyed staying home with my family.

It seems strange to think that 2008 is here. Time really does fly.

I think it vital that we take time to reframe our lives. It’s easy to get lost in the moment of choas. But when we reframe and see the big picture it helps us see the blessing of God and time.

I love new beginnings, a time to refresh and refocus. It’s like a shot of Red Bull or something. It only last for a bit, but sometimes you need that shot of energy to get ya going.

So Happy New Year to everyone…I pray this year will bring you joy, love, shalom and more then anything I pray you walk with Christ in ways that are more meaningful.

Leave a Reply

