Skip navigation

Made it to Dallas today. I got to hang with some great friends and reconnect. Of course I was able to share my vision about Africa, Help End Local Poverty etc. So that was cool and they were all pumped.

It was a great day, except for all the paper-work related to the non-profit. But the steak dinner made up for it 🙂

I’m currently at the Hyatt. We got this place for cheap, but man it rocks. Way out of my league.

Tomorrow is the glocal.net turbo conference. Can’t wait.

Leave a Reply

