Skip navigation

  • Vista was rocking again this morning. Time to buy some new chairs.
  • It’s spring in Austin. Which meant some flag-football after church.
  • Flag-football means bath with Epsom salt.
  • Oscars are sucking right now. Well, except for the “once” duo.
  • Busy Busy Busy week ahead.
  • I totally exhausted. I hit the wall yesterday afternoon. And I’m still struggling.
  • While working yesterday on HELP stuff. I finally got the vision I needed. I think God spoke to me in the middle of the cafe. This is the “it” idea I needed and I really think we can raise more then five million in five years.
  • Its so encouraging to see so many churches working on social justice issues. God is really doing something.
  • As much as I love Bono, I don’t want people to think of him when they think of an ambassador for global poverty issues. I hope that will be reserved for Jesus and His church.
  • I’m going to take some time off soon. I need a day or two to chill.
  • I turn 35 this Saturday. I heard 35 is the new 15. So I’m done now and I’m going to play some Halo.
2 Comments

  1. Every muscle in my body is sore today…
    ‘Once’ duo was awesome.

  2. I’m still sore and it’s Tuesday evening. BITTER.


Leave a Reply

