Skip navigation

Soon I will leave to the Middle-East. I’m very excited about this trip and can’t wait to learn and create new friendships. Today I received an email from some folks with these pics and I got permission to share them with you.

I hope Simply Missional readers will take this journey with me. I can’t get specific so you kinda have to “read-between-the-lines.”  Please pray for us and share in our journey as we try to bring the light to darkness and hope to those who need love.

When I get back I will share ways that you can help and get involved.

trash-citysmall-1.jpg

trash-citysmall-2.jpg

pig-pensmall.jpg

sortingsmall.jpg

2 Comments

  1. That is simply unbelievable!!

  2. crazy man america has no idea!
    cant wait to hear what you find,


Leave a Reply

