Skip navigation

Jeff and I are hanging at JFK airport in NYC. Only got a few hours of sleep last night. But so far I’m feeling good. Although I’m not looking forward to the 11-hour flight. Thank God for books, iPhone and iPod.

Looking forward to landing, getting through customs and having dinner on the Nile River with new friends. Too bad thats tomorrow and I will be on a freaking plan between now and then. Oh well, it’s all worth it.

Not sure how the net will be, but I will try to update everyone as much as possible.

Leave a Reply

