Skip navigation

Not sure if I’m still fighting jet-lag or just exhausted from the last few months of ministry, but man I’m tired. I spent a few hours this morning studying for this weeks message on discipleship but now I feel like I need to take a nap. Like most folks in life, I got so much on the to-do list I feel like I need to keep going. But I also know I need to somehow refresh my spirit so I can focus and be more productive.

I  get energy by being around people. Unfortunately our office is usually empty, boring and quiet.  So maybe the coffeeshop will give me a much needed boost? Large red eye is on the way.

Leave a Reply

