Skip navigation

…so help me God.

OK, enough is enough. This is not some April Fools joke. C’mon, I would not be that mean. Err…OK just kidding.

After a ton of comments, emails and IM’s I gotta come clean and let the world know I’m not moving to Cape Town.

It’s all a joke.

Wade and Steven called me out earlier. But I “edited” their comments. 🙂

Love all of you. Hope you had a great April Fool’s day… I know I did. 🙂

PS: Mangum sent me a text this morning warning me he’s not going to fall for any April Fools pranks. Darn it!

Leave a Reply

