Skip navigation

The past few weeks have been real busy, not in the “normal” busy kinda of way. Looking for a house, negotiating prices and making good decision can be draining. That being said we are glad that we’ve found a home. We got a great deal on the home and they even through in blinds and a refrigerator. So that helps the bottom line. 

We are moving to the same neighborhood that where our church meets, so I’m hoping that I can really reach-out to the neighborhood. Our proposed move-in date in May 29th. Of course you never know what can happen between now and then, so until the keys are in my hands…I wont get my hopes up. 

Moving on…Vista was good this morning. We had some major rain storms so that seemed to have “mellowed” out the crowd. It was good to have Justin Cofield Band back…Seems like its been forever. My message was a bit unfocused…Kinda like my life right now..but it was ok. 

Looking forward to finding a rhythm this week. I need to spend some time trying to re-prioritize my life and focus on HELP and child sponsorships for Zimbabwe. 

Of course Vista is moving office space in a few weeks and I can’t wait for that. And then I will move into my home. I think I’m going to be spending a lot of time re-organizing my life in the month of May. 

 

Leave a Reply

