Skip navigation

I hate to whine….But I can sure use your prayers right now. I woke up a few days ago with some pain in my foot, which I later found out is a Bunion . Sounds gross right. Basically I have an enlarged bone that has expanded. The pain is wicked. I could not even sleep last night. I may have to get surgery, which means they will SHAVE the bone back to it’s normal position. Um, I’m a big wimp and that sounds super-duper scary. Plus I will be off my feet for 6 freaking weeks.

I’m hoping the ice and meds will help. If you hear some wicked screams then you will know that Marlow had emergency surgery.

2 Comments

  1. prayers for grace…

  2. Will do brother.


Leave a Reply

