Skip navigation

In theory Friday is an off day. But I usually work till 2:30PM. If I’m not speaking at Vista, Sunday’s are pretty easy for me. We have a great team of volunteers and they truly carry the burden on Sunday. That gives me the energy to work Mon-Fri.

So today is dedicated to working on Help End Local Poverty. The dream burns bright. Now I just have to “work-it” or else I will always find other immediate things that need to be done.

Our first real goal is to sponsor 66 orphans in Zimbabwe; help build a church in S. Africa and re-model a kitchen for a boys home in Cairo. Of course we also need to raise operating funds for the non-profit. So today I’m putting together the infrastructure for these dreams.

What are you dreaming about today? What is keeping you from pursuing those dreams?

Leave a Reply

