Skip navigation

For some reason I can’t sleep. So I got up at 4:30AM. What’s up with that? 

I will need a nap before the Laker game tonight. 

This morning we have our men’s ministry meeting at 6AM. I’m not a fan of 6AM. But hey, I can’t wait to hang out with the “boys.”

I have to get another blood-test this morning. Therefore I can’t drink coffee or eat. MY glyclose game back high. So pray I don’t have some health issue-like diabetes. 

Love the new Vista office. So much more productive. Space engineering is vital to the life of any organization. You can sense the excitement. 

Summer is here. It’s been in the mid-to-high 90’s in Austin. Time for the lake. 

I feel like Vista is reading to take it’s next step in the lovely world of church planting. Decisions propel an organization forward or backwards. And I think we’ve made really good decisions. Looking forward to seeing the fruit. 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

