Skip navigation

At least that is how I feel. But for whatever reason folks keep dropping by the blog. So thank you. I consider this blog a community of real and virtual friends who journey together in life.

That being said I’ve laid out a summer blog plan. I hope to do a site redesign (as long as studio 914 helps me of course) and start a series of posts on the gospel, culture and pastoral leadership.

Hopefully I can stay away from Home “freaking” Depot  long enough to study and write. I would hate to make promises and not come through. 

Writing is a skill that I’m hoping to improve on this summer. We shall see. Of course no promises till the Laker season is over. We must win 5 games and my life will be VERY HAPPY. 

 

Leave a Reply

