Skip navigation

Jonathan is local Austin church planter. Sharp dude with a humble spirit. We got to hang yesterday at JP’s Java and talk church stuff. I noticed he had like 9 books in his bag. Dude may eventually have back problems, but that’s another story. He still reads books that I was FORCED to read in Bible College. 

This morning he posted some great thoughts on leading an organic church, check out the quote below:

The church is not a problem to be solved or a company to be run; it is a community of Spirit-led disciples…

Bam..I bet your convicted now. 

 

One Comment

  1. Dude, I laughed out loud when I read your comment about my book bag. It’s so true; I am a bibliophile and my wife makes fun of me all the time about it! 🙂


Leave a Reply

