Skip navigation

Looking forward to hanging with some church planters today. This morning I’m heading downtown to meet David Norman at Austin Java. I love church planters, they are ready to march forward and advance the Kingdom. 

After coffee I’m going to lunch with John & Jeff to hang with JR Woodward. JR planted a church in LA. I’ve read his blog for many years so it will be cool hang with him and chat all things church.

After lunch I hope to hideaway at a cafe and empty my inbox and nail down some todo’s.

One Comment

  1. enjoyed the coffee. thanks for your insights and prayers. i look forward to seeing what all God has in store for each of us and this city.


Leave a Reply

