Skip navigation

It was a pleasure to chat with Charles Lee on the phone today. Charles is a pastor of this church in LA and he also is the co-founder of Just One. They are doing some great things for the Kingdom as the help the orphan, fight against human-trafficking and serving their local community through some refreshing and creative outreaches. I really enjoyed hearing his story.

I was finally able to hammer-out some long overdue to-do’s for HELP. Feels good to have it done.

A few friends have asked me to post my link to last week’s message at Vista. I’ve received some great feedback. I pray it’s blessing. Although I would consider the message to be a bit raw. Not my usual style of speaking. You can click here for the message. 

And finally…The Lakers are BACK. Tonight..Can’t wait.

Leave a Reply

